Documental: “La Dicotomía del Polígono”

Subtitulado por alvrosda.

3 pensamientos en “Documental: “La Dicotomía del Polígono”

  1. Pingback: La Tierra sólo tiene miles de años « El Instigador

  2. active adult communities in delaware

    Good day I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and
    a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Responder

Responder

