Jordan Maxwell: Illuminati exposed

Sólo disponemos de la mitad de la conferencia subtitulada: 1 hora y media

Un pensamiento en “Jordan Maxwell: Illuminati exposed

  1. Craig Grant

    ILLUMINATI = The system is designed to enslave your mind into believing that the system is real. Everything is my creation, so there is nothing to care about, only my hologram. YES, it’s a hologram, and it works with energy, like the electricity socket powering my laptop…. positive in to me then negative out to them, and the third plug is my eye. Eternal Life = Know that I create everything and accept that I am the creator of all.

    Responder

Responder

